Santa Fe Information
Click Here to go
Home
Click here for  
Santa Fe's
Official Site


We love Santa Fe and Hope
that you do too.  It is a great
City with a lot to offer.   There
are tons of great museums
and you will be hard put to find
another city with as many
great restaurants .

Please Check Back for more
information.  

WEB CAM INFORMATION

Check out this site for lots of great
Santa Fe Information and for the Plaza
Web Cam.  The wedding party will be
in front of the Web Cam at 4:30 PM
Mountain (6:30 PM Eastern, 5:30 Pm
Central and 3:30 Pm Pacific) on the
big day- Check it out !!

Santa Fe Web Cam
[ Yahoo! ] options